Term Dates 22-23

Holiday

Closing date at 5.30pm

Date re-opens at 7.45am

Summer 2022

Wednesday 20 July 2022

Tuesday 6 September 2022

Autumn half-term 2022

Friday 21 October 2022

Monday 31 October 2022

Christmas 2022

Tuesday 20 December 2022

Thursday 5 January 2023

Spring half-term 2023

Friday 17 February 2023

Monday 27 February 2023

Easter 2023

Friday 31 March 2023

Monday 17 April 2023

May Day 2023

Friday 28 April 2023

Tuesday 2 May 2023

Summer half-term 2023

Thursday 25 May 2023

Monday 5 June 2023

Summer 2023

Thursday 20 July 2023

Tuesday 5 September 2023