Our wonderful staff team

Mrs Joanne Bromley

Head Teacher

Miss Elizabeth Bell

Deputy Head/Year 4 Class Teacher

Mrs Sarah Heightley

Senior Leadership Team/Year 3 Class Teacher

Mrs Jennifer Kane

SENDCO/Senior Leadership Team

Miss Louise Whitfield

EYFS Leader/Senior Leadership Team/Reception Class Teacher

Mr Steven Colling

Year 6 Teacher

Miss Tanith Lloyd

Year 5 Teacher

Miss Isabel Chazot

Year 2 Teacher

Miss Becky Simpson

Year 1 Class Teacher

Miss Kathryn Brown

Nursery Teacher

Miss Kate Starkie

EYFS Practitioner/Breakfast Club manager

Mrs Helen McGonigal

EYFS Practitioner

Mrs Gemma Bendelow

EYFS Practitioner

Mrs Gemma O'Keefe

EYFS Support

Mrs Laura Gash

EYFS/KS1 Support

Mrs Emma Angus

KS1 Support/After School Club Manager

Mrs Laura Atkinson

Key Stage 1 Support

Mrs Tracy Gamsby

Key Stage 1 Support

Mrs Michelle Bott

Key Stage 2 Support

Miss Samantha Brown

Key Stage 2 Support

Mr Joshua Murdoch

Key Stage 2 Support

Mrs Fiona Scott

Key Stage 2 Support

Miss Sarah Navin

Key Stage 2 Support

Mr Paul Swift

Key Stage 2 Support

Miss Jackie Boe

Intervention Support Teacher

Mrs Naomi Livesley

Positive Futures Worker - Pastoral Support

Mrs Emma Harrison

Speech and Language Therapist


We employ an independent speech therapist at King Street Primary and Pre-School who works with us once a week.

Miss Pennie Foster

After School Care Assistant

Mr Bobby Harris

Site Manager

Mrs Ashley Longhorne

Business Manager

Mrs Tania Dodds

Office Administrator/Attendance Officer

Mrs Emily Milburn

Office Administrator